Staff


Program Support

COL Bill Turner, USA (ret.), Chief, Program Support
Email: TurnerW@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-4047
Cynthia Pritchett, NESA Strategic Plans and CENTCOM Liaison
Email: Cynthia.A.Pritchett.civ@mail.mil // Phone:(813) 827-5253
Sam Marrero, Executive Officer
Email: samuel.marrero@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-2490
Stephanie Kay, Registrar
Email: KayS2@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-4062
Ainikki Riikonen, Deputy Registrar
Email: ainikki.riikonen.ctr@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-2426
Scott Dorsey, Manager, Program Planning
Email: DorseyS@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-3847
Marlene Ryan, Senior Program Planner
Email: RyanM@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-2132
Ashley Patton, Senior Program Planner
Email: ashley.l.patton.ctr@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-9457
Nathan Turregano, Program Planner
Email: nathan.l.turregano.ctr@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 433-1030
Kathryn Pearce, Manager, Participant Programs
Email: kathryn.a.pearce.ctr@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 433-7389
George Gorokhov, Assistant Participant Programs Manager
Email: george.gorokhov.ctr@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-3883

Information Technology Officer

Peter Klu, IT Officer
Email: KluP@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-1864

Resources

Anne Barnes, Director of Resources
Email: BarnesA@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-4993
Brooke Zitney, Management Analyst
Email: Brooke.Zitney@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-4994
Enoch Sarbeng, Resource Services Specialist
Email: SarbengE@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-7342
U-Yang Wagner, Budget Analyst
Email: wagner.uyang.civ@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-4663

Academic Affairs

Jeffrey S. Payne, Manager of Academic Affairs
Email: Jeffrey.Payne.ctr@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 433-7191
Fahad Malaikah, Program Manager, Strategic Studies Network (SSN) and Alumni Coordinator
Email: Fahad.Malaikah.ctr@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-4995

Media and Communications

Yevin Jayatilake, Media and Communications Specialist
Email: yevin.a.jayatilake.ctr@ndu.edu // Phone: (202) 685-9467